Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 3/344 (Peu commune) Core Set 2020 (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Scott Murphy

Impression française

  • Lame ancestrale
  • Artefact : équipement
  • Quand la Lame ancestrale arrive sur le champ de bataille, créez un jeton de créature 1/1 blanche Soldat, puis attachez-lui la Lame ancestrale.
    La créature équipée gagne +1/+1.
    Équipement 1 (1 : Attachez à la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)

Impression anglaise

  • Ancestral Blade
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • When Ancestral Blade enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token, then attach Ancestral Blade to it.
    Equipped creature gets +1/+1.
    Equip 1 (1: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)

Oracle

  • Ancestral Blade
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • When Ancestral Blade enters the battlefield, create a 1/1 white Soldier creature token, then attach Ancestral Blade to it.
    Equipped creature gets +1/+1.
    Equip {1}

Règles

  • The Soldier token that you create enters the battlefield as a 1/1 creature. Any abilities that trigger when a creature with a certain power enters the battlefield will see the token enter as a 1/1 creature. [0000-00-00]
  • No player may take any actions between the time you create the Soldier token and the time Ancestral Blade becomes attached to it. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus