Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 216/344 (Rare mythique) Core Set 2020 (Rare mythique)
  • Artiste : Lius Lasahido

Impression française

  • Omnath, Locus du Roulis
  • Créature légendaire : élémental
  • Quand Omnath, Locus du Roulis arrive sur le champ de bataille, il inflige à n'importe quelle cible un nombre de blessures égal au nombre d'élémentaux que vous contrôlez.
    À chaque fois qu'un terrain arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur un élémental ciblé que vous contrôlez. Si vous contrôlez au moins huit terrains, piochez une carte.
  • 3/3

Impression anglaise

  • Omnath, Locus of the Roil
  • Legendary Creature — Elemental
  • When Omnath, Locus of the Roil enters the battlefield, it deals damage to any target equal to the number of Elementals you control.
    Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on target Elemental you control. If you control eight or more lands, draw a card.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Omnath, Locus of the Roil
  • Legendary Creature — Elemental
  • When Omnath, Locus of the Roil enters the battlefield, it deals damage to any target equal to the number of Elementals you control.
    Whenever a land enters the battlefield under your control, put a +1/+1 counter on target Elemental you control. If you control eight or more lands, draw a card.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • The number of Elementals you control is counted as Omnath’s first ability resolves. If Omnath is still on the battlefield, it will count itself. [0000-00-00]
  • You may choose Omnath as the target of its own second ability. [0000-00-00]
  • If the target Elemental is an illegal target by the time Omnath’s second ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. You don’t draw a card if you control eight or more lands. If the target is legal but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put on it (most likely because an opponent controls Blightbeetle), you do draw a card if you control eight or more lands. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus