Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2020 - 223/344 (card.rarity.U) Core Set 2020 (card.rarity.U)
  • Artist : Dmitry Burmak

French printing

  • Marteau colossal
  • Artefact : équipement
  • La créature équipée gagne +10/+10 et perd le vol.
    Équipement 8 (8 : Attachez à la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)
  • « Il n'y a qu'une façon de s'assurer qu'il est vraiment mort. »

English printing

  • Colossus Hammer
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +10/+10 and loses flying.
    Equip 8 (8: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
  • "There's only one way to be sure it's really dead."

Oracle

  • Colossus Hammer
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +10/+10 and loses flying.
    Equip {8}

Rulings

  • Colossus Hammer can be attached to a creature that didn’t have flying to begin with. It just won’t lose flying. [0000-00-00]
  • If the equipped creature gains flying after Colossus Hammer became attached to it, it will keep flying. [0000-00-00]
  • If an ability of the equipped creature states that it has flying “as long as” a particular condition is true, that condition becoming true will not cause that creature to gain flying. For example, if the equipped creature “has flying as long as it’s attacking,” it will not gain flying, even if it attacks after Colossus Hammer becomes attached to it. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus