Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 223/344 (Peu commune) Core Set 2020 (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : Dmitry Burmak

Impression anglaise

  • Colossus Hammer
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +10/+10 and loses flying.
    Equip 8 (8: Attach to target creature you control. Equip only as a sorcery.)
  • "There's only one way to be sure it's really dead."

Impression française

  • Marteau colossal
  • Artefact : équipement
  • La créature équipée gagne +10/+10 et perd le vol.
    Équipement 8 (8 : Attachez à la créature ciblée que vous contrôlez. N'attachez l'équipement que lorsque vous pourriez lancer un rituel.)
  • « Il n'y a qu'une façon de s'assurer qu'il est vraiment mort. »

Oracle

  • Colossus Hammer
  • Artifact — Equipment
  • Equipped creature gets +10/+10 and loses flying.
    Equip {8}

Règles

  • Colossus Hammer can be attached to a creature that didn’t have flying to begin with. It just won’t lose flying. [0000-00-00]
  • If the equipped creature gains flying after Colossus Hammer became attached to it, it will keep flying. [0000-00-00]
  • If an ability of the equipped creature states that it has flying “as long as” a particular condition is true, that condition becoming true will not cause that creature to gain flying. For example, if the equipped creature “has flying as long as it’s attacking,” it will not gain flying, even if it attacks after Colossus Hammer becomes attached to it. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus