Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 222/344 (Rare) Core Set 2020 (Rare)
  • Artiste : Dmitry Burmak

Impression anglaise

  • Bag of Holding
  • Artifact
  • Whenever you discard a card, exile that card from your graveyard.
    2, t: Draw a card, then discard a card.
    4, t, Sacrifice Bag of Holding: Return all cards exiled with Bag of Holding to their owner's hand.
  • There's no prepared like overprepared.

Impression française

  • Sac sans fond
  • Artefact
  • À chaque fois que vous vous défaussez d'une carte, exilez cette carte de votre cimetière.
    2, t : Piochez une carte, puis défaussez-vous d'une carte.
    4, t, sacrifiez le Sac sans fond : Renvoyez toutes les cartes exilées par le Sac sans fond dans la main de leur propriétaire.
  • On n'est jamais trop bien préparé.

Oracle

  • Bag of Holding
  • Artifact
  • Whenever you discard a card, exile that card from your graveyard.
    {2}, {T}: Draw a card, then discard a card.
    {4}, {T}, Sacrifice Bag of Holding: Return all cards exiled with Bag of Holding to their owner's hand.

Règles

  • If you discard a card but that card is not in your graveyard as Bag of Holding’s first ability resolves, that card remains wherever it has moved. [0000-00-00]
  • If you control more than one Bag of Holding, you choose which one will hold the discarded card. Other Bags of Holding can’t return that card. [0000-00-00]
  • You both draw and discard while Bag of Holding’s second ability is resolving. No player may take any action—nor can anything else happen—until you’ve both drawn and discarded. [0000-00-00]
  • If Bag of Holding is moved to exile when you sacrifice it (most likely due to Leyline of the Void’s effect), it remains in exile. It won’t be returned to your hand. [0000-00-00]
  • If Bag of Holding leaves the battlefield, the items it contained are exiled forever (and, perhaps, scattered throughout the Astral Plane). If the same Bag of Holding card returns to the battlefield, it’s considered a new object without access to the cards stored by the old object. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus