Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Émergence puissante
  • Enchantement
  • À chaque fois qu'une créature de force supérieure ou égale à 5 arrive en jeu sous votre contrôle, vous pouvez mettre deux marqueurs +1/+1 sur elle.
  • Pourquoi se contenter de l'énormité ?

English printing

  • Mighty Emergence
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a creature with power 5 or greater comes into play under your control, you may put two +1/+1 counters on it.
  • Why settle for mere enormity?

Oracle

  • Mighty Emergence
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a creature with power 5 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, you may put two +1/+1 counters on it.

Rulings

  • The ability checks that creature's power only once: when that creature enters the battlefield. The trigger checks a creature's initial power upon being put on the battlefield, so it will take into account counters that it enters the battlefield with and static abilities that may give it a continuous power boost once it's on the battlefield (such as the one on Glorious Anthem). After the creature is already on the battlefield, boosting its power with a spell (such as Giant Growth), activated ability, or triggered ability won't allow this ability to trigger; it's too late by then. Once the ability triggers, it will resolve no matter what the creature's power may become while the ability is on the stack. [2008-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : -0,00 € Quotation stable
  • Foil : 0,00 € Quotation stable

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus