Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Cultiste de sang
  • Créature : humain et sorcier
  • t : Le Cultiste de sang inflige 1 blessure à la créature ciblée.
    À chaque fois qu'une créature ayant subi ce tour-ci des blessures du Cultiste de sang est mise dans un cimetière, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur le Cultiste de sang.
  • « À l'immortalité. »
  • 1/1

English printing

  • Blood Cultist
  • Creature — Human Wizard
  • t: Blood Cultist deals 1 damage to target creature.
    Whenever a creature dealt damage by Blood Cultist this turn is put into a graveyard, put a +1/+1 counter on Blood Cultist.
  • "To immortality."
  • 1/1

Oracle

  • Blood Cultist
  • Creature - Human Wizard
  • {T}: Blood Cultist deals 1 damage to target creature.
    Whenever a creature dealt damage by Blood Cultist this turn dies, put a +1/+1 counter on Blood Cultist.
  • 1/1

Rulings

  • Each time a creature is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, check whether Blood Cultist had dealt any damage to it at any time during that turn. (This includes combat damage.) If so, Blood Cultist's second ability will trigger. It doesn't matter who controlled the creature or whose graveyard it was put into. [2008-10-01]
  • If Blood Cultist and a creature it dealt damage to are both put into a graveyard at the same time, Blood Cultist's ability will trigger, but it will do nothing when it resolves. [2008-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : -0,00 € Quotation increase
  • Foil : -0,60 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus