Printings

Ad Nauseam - Les éclats d'Alara
Comments
  • All printings
  • Ad Nauseam - Double Masters (card.rarity.R) Ad Nauseam - Les éclats d'Alara (card.rarity.R)

Informations

French printing

  • Ad Nauseam
  • Éphémère
  • Révélez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque et mettez cette carte dans votre main. Vous perdez autant de points de vie que son coût converti de mana. Vous pouvez répéter ce processus autant de fois que vous le souhaitez.
  • Quand son travail empiéta sur sa mort, il cessa de l'appeler l'œuvre de sa vie.

English printing

  • Ad Nauseam
  • Instant
  • Reveal the top card of your library and put that card into your hand. You lose life equal to its converted mana cost. You may repeat this process any number of times.
  • When the task spilled over into undeath, he stopped calling it his life's work.

Oracle

  • Ad Nauseam
  • Instant
  • Reveal the top card of your library and put that card into your hand. You lose life equal to its converted mana cost. You may repeat this process any number of times.

Rulings

  • Each time you put the revealed card into your hand and lose the appropriate amount of life, you decide whether to continue by revealing another card. In other words, you don't decide in advance how many cards to put into your hand this way. [2008-10-01]
  • You may continue to reveal cards with Ad Nauseam even if your life total has been reduced to 0 or less. If you continue, you will continue to lose life, dropping your life total into negative numbers. As soon as you stop, you'll lose the game as a state-based action. [2008-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 2,20 € Quotation increase
  • Foil : 2,00 € Quotation increase

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus