Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Il était une fois...
  • Éphémère
  • Si ce sort est le premier sort que vous avez lancé pendant cette partie, vous pouvez le lancer sans payer son coût de mana.
    Regardez les cinq cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez révéler une carte de créature ou de terrain parmi elles et la mettre dans votre main. Mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire.

English printing

  • Once Upon a Time
  • Instant
  • If this spell is the first spell you've cast this game, you may cast it without paying its mana cost.
    Look at the top five cards of your library. You may reveal a creature or land card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

Oracle

  • Once Upon a Time
  • Instant
  • If this spell is the first spell you've cast this game, you may cast it without paying its mana cost.
    Look at the top five cards of your library. You may reveal a creature or land card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.

Rulings

  • The earliest opportunity you have to cast Once Upon a Time is during the first player’s upkeep, before that player can play a land. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus