Mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez, puis elle se bat contre une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas. (Chacune inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à l'autre.) Inflexible — Si au moins trois manas verts ont été dépensés pour lancer ce sort, la créature que vous contrôlez acquiert l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour.
Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control, then it fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.) Adamant — If at least three green mana was spent to cast this spell, the creature you control gains indestructible until end of turn.
Put a +1/+1 counter on target creature you control, then it fights target creature you don't control. Adamant — If at least three green mana was spent to cast this spell, the creature you control gains indestructible until end of turn.
You can’t cast Outmuscle unless you choose both a creature you control and a creature you don’t control as targets. [0000-00-00]
If either target is an illegal target as Outmuscle tries to resolve, neither creature will deal or be dealt damage. [0000-00-00]
If the creature you control is an illegal target as Outmuscle tries to resolve, no creature gets a +1/+1 counter. If that creature is a legal target but the creature you don’t control isn’t, it still gets a +1/+1 counter and gains indestructible if appropriate. [0000-00-00]
Because state-based actions don’t destroy a creature with lethal damage marked on it until a player would receive priority, gaining indestructible from Outmuscle will save your creature if it’s dealt lethal damage in the fight. [0000-00-00]
If an instant or sorcery spell has an adamant ability, you perform the spell’s instructions in order. You don’t perform the adamant instruction before the spell resolves or before any other effects printed above it. [0000-00-00]
If an effect allows you to cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can’t choose to cast it and pay unless another rule or effect allows you to cast that spell for a cost. Similarly, you can’t waive a cost reduction unless that effect says you may. [0000-00-00]
Adamant effects check what mana was actually spent to cast a spell. If an effect allows you to spend mana “as though it were mana” of any color or type, that allows you to spend mana you couldn’t otherwise spend, but it doesn’t change what mana you spent to cast the spell. [0000-00-00]
If you copy a spell that has an adamant ability, no mana was spent to cast the copy at all, so that ability won’t apply. [0000-00-00]
This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.
It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.