Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Noyade dans le loch
  • Éphémère
  • Choisissez l'un —
    • Contrecarrez un sort ciblé ayant un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal au nombre de cartes dans le cimetière de son contrôleur.
    • Détruisez une créature ciblée ayant un coût converti de mana inférieur ou égal au nombre de cartes dans le cimetière de son contrôleur.

English printing

  • Drown in the Loch
  • Instant
  • Choose one —
    • Counter target spell with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller's graveyard.
    • Destroy target creature with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller's graveyard.

Oracle

  • Drown in the Loch
  • Instant
  • Choose one —
    • Counter target spell with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller's graveyard.
    • Destroy target creature with converted mana cost less than or equal to the number of cards in its controller's graveyard.

Rulings

  • For spells with [0000-00-00]
  • 10/4/2019 [0000-00-00]
  • in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus