Printings

Informations

French printing

  • Commandant de Hivermoor
  • Créature : humain et chevalier
  • Contact mortel
    L'endurance du Commandant de Hivermoor est égale au nombre de chevaliers que vous contrôlez.
    À chaque fois que le Commandant de Hivermoor attaque, un autre chevalier ciblé que vous contrôlez acquiert l'indestructible jusqu'à la fin du tour. (Les blessures et les effets qui disent « détruisez » ne la détruisent pas.)
  • 2/*

English printing

  • Wintermoor Commander
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • Deathtouch
    Wintermoor Commander's toughness is equal to the number of Knights you control.
    Whenever Wintermoor Commander attacks, another target Knight you control gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)
  • 2/*

Oracle

  • Wintermoor Commander
  • Creature — Human Knight
  • Deathtouch
    Wintermoor Commander's toughness is equal to the number of Knights you control.
    Whenever Wintermoor Commander attacks, another target Knight you control gains indestructible until end of turn.
  • 2/*

Rulings

  • The ability that defines Wintermoor Commander’s toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • As long as Wintermoor Commander is on the battlefield, its ability will count itself, so it’ll be at least 2/1. [0000-00-00]
  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Wintermoor Commander may become lethal if Knights you control leave the battlefield during that turn. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus