Impressions

Kilo, esprit de l'apogée - Aux portes des Eternités Commander

Informations

Impression française

  • Kilo, esprit de l'apogée
  • Créature-artefact légendaire : robot et artificier
  • Célérité
    À chaque fois que Kilo devient engagé, proliférez. (Choisissez n’importe quel nombre de permanents et/ou de joueurs, puis donnez-leur à chacun un autre marqueur de chaque sorte déjà présente.)
  • À la fois sculpteur et sculpté.
  • 3/3

Impression anglaise

  • Kilo, Apogee Mind
  • Legendary Artifact Creature - Robot Artificer
  • Haste
    Whenever Kilo becomes tapped, proliferate. (Choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.)
  • Both sculptor and sculpted.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Kilo, Apogee Mind
  • Legendary Artifact Creature - Robot Artificer
  • Haste
    Whenever Kilo becomes tapped, proliferate. (Choose any number of permanents and/or players, then give each another counter of each kind already there.)
  • 3/3

Règles

  • If Kilo is tapped to station a permanent, its last ability will resolve before the station ability resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • When you proliferate, you can choose any permanent that has a counter, including ones controlled by opponents. You can choose any player who has a counter, including opponents. You can’t choose cards in any zone other than the battlefield, even if they have counters on them. [0000-00-00]
  • You don’t have to choose every permanent or player that has a counter—only the ones you want to add counters to. Since “any number” includes zero, you don’t have to choose any permanents at all, and you don’t have to choose any players at all. [0000-00-00]
  • If a permanent or player has more than one kind of counter on them, and you choose for that permanent or player to get additional counters, that permanent or player must get one of each kind of counter they already have. You can’t have them get just one kind of counter they already have and not the others. [0000-00-00]
  • Players can respond to a spell or ability whose effect includes proliferating. Once that spell or ability starts to resolve, however, and its controller chooses which permanents and players will get new counters, it’s too late for anyone to respond. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.