Impressions

Parchemin du Tout-destin - Aux portes des Eternités

Informations

Impression française

  • Parchemin du Tout-destin
  • Artefact
  • t : Ajoutez un mana de la couleur de votre choix.
    7, t, sacrifiez cet artefact : Piochez X cartes, X étant le nombre de terrains appelés différemment que vous contrôlez.
  • Pour naviguer dans ce qui était, ce qui est et ce qui sera.

Impression anglaise

  • All-Fates Scroll
  • Artifact
  • t: Add one mana of any color.
    7, t, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw X cards, where X is the number of differently named lands you control.
  • For navigating that which was, is, and will be.

Oracle

  • All-Fates Scroll
  • Artifact
  • {T}: Add one mana of any color.
    {7}, {T}, Sacrifice this artifact: Draw X cards, where X is the number of differently named lands you control.

Règles

  • The value of X is determined only once, as All-Fates Scroll’s last ability resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • To determine the number of differently named lands you control, count each land you control once, but only if its English name isn’t exactly the same as another land you’ve already counted this way. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.