Destroy target artifact or tapped creature. You gain 3 life.
"The light does not ask permission to cut through the darkness." -Mentor Ultimate, to Regent Maximum Taman IV
Oracle
Radiant Strike
Instant
Destroy target artifact or tapped creature. You gain 3 life.
Règles
If the target permanent is an illegal target as Radiant Strike tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won’t gain life. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.