Ce sort coûte de moins à lancer s’il cible une créature bloqueuse. Une créature ciblée gagne +2/+0 et acquiert l’indestructible jusqu’à la fin du tour. (Les blessures et les effets qui disent « détruisez » ne la détruisent pas.)
This spell costs less to cast if it targets a blocking creature. Target creature gets +2/+0 and gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)
One last chance. Make it count.
Oracle
Dark Endurance
Instant
This spell costs {1} less to cast if it targets a blocking creature. Target creature gets +2/+0 and gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it.)
Règles
To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. [0000-00-00]
Cote
NM/MT :
non disponible
Premium :
non disponible
Classeurs
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.