Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Garde du corps wojek
  • Créature : humain et soldat
  • Mentor (À chaque fois que cette créature attaque, mettez un marqueur +1/+1 sur une créature attaquante ciblée de force inférieure.)
    Le Garde du corps wojek ne peut pas attaquer ou bloquer seul.
  • « C'est ça, ne vous gênez pas, faites encore un pas vers le capitaine. »
  • 3/3

Impression anglaise

  • Wojek Bodyguard
  • Creature — Human Soldier
  • Mentor <i>(Whenever this creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target attacking creature with lesser power.)</i>
    Wojek Bodyguard can't attack or block alone.
  • "By all means, take another step toward the captain."
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Wojek Bodyguard
  • Creature - Human Soldier
  • Mentor (Whenever this creature attacks, put a +1/+1 counter on target attacking creature with lesser power.)
    Wojek Bodyguard can't attack or block alone.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • If you control more than one Wojek Bodyguard, they can attack or block together, even if no other creatures attack or block. [2018-10-05]
  • Although Wojek Bodyguard can’t attack alone, other attacking creatures don’t have to attack the same player or planeswalker. For example, Wojek Bodyguard could attack an opponent and another creature could attack a planeswalker that opponent controls. Similarly, other blocking creatures don’t have to block the same creature that Wojek Bodyguard blocks. [2018-10-05]
  • Once Wojek Bodyguard has attacked or blocked, it will remain in combat even if you no longer control another attacking or blocking creature. [2018-10-05]
  • If an effect says that Wojek Bodyguard attacks or blocks if able and you control another creature able to attack or block, you must attack or block with Wojek Bodyguard and another creature. [2018-10-05]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Wojek Bodyguard can attack or block with a creature controlled by your teammate, even if no other creatures you control are attacking or blocking. [2018-10-05]
  • Mentor compares the power of the creature with mentor with that of the target creature at two different times: once as the triggered ability is put onto the stack, and once as the triggered ability resolves. If you wish to raise a creature’s power so its mentor ability can target a bigger creature, the last chance you have to do so is during the beginning of combat step. [2018-10-05]
  • If the target creature’s power is no longer less than the attacking creature’s power as the ability resolves, mentor doesn’t add a +1/+1 counter. For example, if two 3/3 creatures with mentor attack and both mentor triggers target the same 2/2 creature, the first to resolve puts a +1/+1 counter on it and the second does nothing. [2018-10-05]
  • If the creature with mentor leaves the battlefield with mentor on the stack, use its power as that creature last existed on the battlefield to determine whether the target creature has less power. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,20 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus