Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Indrik affectueux
  • Créature : bête
  • Quand l'Indrik affectueux arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez faire qu'il se batte contre une créature ciblée que vous ne contrôlez pas. (Chacune inflige un nombre de blessures égal à sa force à l'autre.)
  • Le problème n'est pas l'enthousiasme des indriks, mais le manque de barrières de Ravnica.
  • 4/4

Impression anglaise

  • Affectionate Indrik
  • Creature — Beast
  • When Affectionate Indrik enters the battlefield, you may have it fight target creature you don't control. <i>(Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)</i>
  • The problem isn't the indrik's enthusiasm, it's Ravnica's lack of guardrails.
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Affectionate Indrik
  • Creature - Beast
  • When Affectionate Indrik enters the battlefield, you may have it fight target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.)
  • 4/4

Règles

  • You choose the target of the triggered ability as it goes on the stack, but you choose whether the creatures fight as that ability resolves. [2018-10-05]
  • If the target creature is an illegal target when Affectionate Indrik’s ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn’t resolve. If Affectionate Indrik is no longer on the battlefield, the target creature won’t deal or be dealt damage. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,40 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus