Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Férox négapeau
  • Créature : bête
  • Défense talismanique
    Vous ne pouvez pas lancer de sorts non-créature.
    2 : Le Férox négapeau perd toutes ses capacités jusqu'à la fin du tour. N'importe quel joueur peut activer cette capacité.
    Si un sort ou une capacité qu'un adversaire contrôle vous contraint à vous défausser du Férox négapeau, mettez-le sur le champ de bataille à la place de le mettre dans votre cimetière.
  • 6/6

Impression anglaise

  • Nullhide Ferox
  • Creature — Beast
  • Hexproof
    You can't cast noncreature spells.
    2: Nullhide Ferox loses all abilities until end of turn. Any player may activate this ability.
    If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Nullhide Ferox, put it onto the battlefield instead of putting it into your graveyard.
  • 6/6

Oracle

  • Nullhide Ferox
  • Creature - Beast
  • Hexproof
    You can't cast noncreature spells.
    {2}: Nullhide Ferox loses all abilities until end of turn. Any player may activate this ability.
    If a spell or ability an opponent controls causes you to discard Nullhide Ferox, put it onto the battlefield instead of putting it into your graveyard.
  • 6/6

Règles

  • Nullhide Ferox’s activated ability can be activated only while it’s on the battlefield. Players can’t, for example, activate it to try to stop its replacement effect from putting it onto the battlefield. [2018-10-05]
  • Once Nullhide Ferox’s activated ability has resolved, it can gain new abilities. It won’t lose those abilities. [2018-10-05]
  • Once Nullhide Ferox has lost its activated ability that makes it lose its abilities, that ability can’t be activated again until the turn’s over. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 2,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 6,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus