Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Lazav, l'Hétérogène
  • Créature légendaire : changeforme
  • Quand Lazav, l'Hétérogène arrive sur le champ de bataille, surveillez 1. (Regardez la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque. Vous pouvez la mettre dans votre cimetière.)
    x : Lazav, l'Hétérogène devient une copie d'une carte de créature ciblée dans votre cimetière ayant un coût converti de mana de X, excepté que son nom est Lazav, l'Hétérogène, qu'il est légendaire en plus de ses autres types et qu'il a cette capacité.
  • 1/3

Impression anglaise

  • Lazav, the Multifarious
  • Legendary Creature — Shapeshifter
  • When Lazav, the Multifarious enters the battlefield, surveil 1. <i>(Look at the top card of your library. You may put it into your graveyard.)</i>
    x: Lazav, the Multifarious becomes a copy of target creature card in your graveyard with converted mana cost X, except its name is Lazav, the Multifarious, it's legendary in addition to its other types, and it has this ability.
  • 1/3

Oracle

  • Lazav, the Multifarious
  • Legendary Creature - Shapeshifter
  • When Lazav, the Multifarious enters the battlefield, surveil 1. (Look at the top card of your library. You may put it into your graveyard.)
    {X}: Lazav, the Multifarious becomes a copy of target creature card in your graveyard with converted mana cost X, except its name is Lazav, the Multifarious, it's legendary in addition to its other types, and it has this ability.
  • 1/3

Règles

  • Lazav copies exactly what was printed on the original card and nothing else, except the characteristics it specifically modifies. It doesn’t copy any information about the object the card was before it was put into your graveyard. [2018-10-05]
  • Any effects that applied to Lazav before it becomes a copy of another card will continue to apply once it’s become a copy. The same is true of any counters that are on Lazav. [2018-10-05]
  • If a card in your graveyard has [Variable Colorless] in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0. [2018-10-05]
  • Because Lazav isn’t entering the battlefield when it becomes a copy of a card, any “When this enters the battlefield” or “This enters the battlefield with” abilities of the copied card won’t apply. [2018-10-05]
  • If the copied card has an ability that can be activated only once each turn, copying that card a second time will allow you to activate the new instance of that ability. [2018-10-05]
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. [2018-10-05]
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 2,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 6,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus