Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Ghildmage de la Ligue
  • Créature : humain et sorcier
  • 3u, t : Piochez une carte.
    xr, t : Copiez un sort d'éphémère ou de rituel ciblé que vous contrôlez ayant un coût converti de mana de X. Vous pouvez choisir de nouvelles cibles pour la copie.
  • 2/2

Impression anglaise

  • League Guildmage
  • Creature — Human Wizard
  • 3u, t: Draw a card.
    xr, t: Copy target instant or sorcery spell you control with converted mana cost X. You may choose new targets for the copy.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • League Guildmage
  • Creature - Human Wizard
  • {3}{U}, {T}: Draw a card.
    {X}{R}, {T}: Copy target instant or sorcery spell you control with converted mana cost X. You may choose new targets for the copy.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • If a spell has [Variable Colorless] in its mana cost, include the value chosen for that X when determining the converted mana cost of that spell. [2018-10-05]
  • League Guildmage’s second ability can copy any instant or sorcery spell you control, not just one with targets. [2018-10-05]
  • The copy is created on the stack, so it’s not “cast.” Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won’t trigger. [2018-10-05]
  • If you copy a spell, you control the copy. It will resolve before the original spell does. [2018-10-05]
  • The copy will have the same targets as the spell it’s copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can’t choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal). [2018-10-05]
  • If the spell that’s copied is modal (that is, it says “Choose one —” or the like), the copy will have the same mode. A different mode can’t be chosen. [2018-10-05]
  • If the spell that’s copied has an X whose value was determined as it was cast (like Banefire does), the copy will have the same value of X. [2018-10-05]
  • If the spell has damage divided as it was cast, the division can’t be changed (although the targets receiving that damage still can). The same is true of spells that distribute counters. [2018-10-05]
  • The controller of a copy can’t choose to pay any alternative or additional costs for the copy. However, effects based on any alternative or additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,40 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus