Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Trahison mnémonique
  • Rituel
  • Exilez toutes les cartes des cimetières de tous les adversaires. Vous pouvez lancer ces cartes ce tour-ci, et vous pouvez dépenser du mana comme s'il s'agissait de mana de n'importe quel type pour lancer ces sorts. Au début de la prochaine étape de fin, si certaines de ces cartes restent exilées, renvoyez-les dans les cimetières de leurs propriétaires.
    Exilez la Trahison mnémonique.

Impression anglaise

  • Mnemonic Betrayal
  • Sorcery
  • Exile all cards from all opponents' graveyards. You may cast those cards this turn, and you may spend mana as though it were mana of any type to cast those spells. At the beginning of the next end step, if any of those cards remain exiled, return them to their owners' graveyards.
    Exile Mnemonic Betrayal.

Oracle

  • Mnemonic Betrayal
  • Sorcery
  • Exile all cards from all opponents' graveyards. You may cast those cards this turn, and you may spend mana as though it were mana of any type to cast those spells. At the beginning of the next end step, if any of those cards remain exiled, return them to their owners' graveyards.
    Exile Mnemonic Betrayal.

Règles

  • You can’t play land cards exiled this way. [2018-10-05]
  • Mnemonic Betrayal doesn’t change when you can cast the exiled cards. For example, if you exile a sorcery card, you can cast it only during your main phase when the stack is empty. [2018-10-05]
  • If you cast a spell this way and that card is exiled, it’s considered a new object. Mnemonic Betrayal no longer allows you to cast it. It remains in exile when Mnemonic Betrayal’s delayed triggered ability resolves. [2018-10-05]
  • Only the cards that remain in exile are returned to their owners’ graveyards. For example, a permanent spell cast this way will remain on the battlefield. [2018-10-05]
  • In a multiplayer game, if a player leaves the game, all cards that player owns leave as well. If you leave the game, any spells or permanents you control from Mnemonic Betrayal’s effect are exiled. If you leave the game before Mnemonic Betrayal’s delayed triggered ability resolves, the cards remain exiled. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,50 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus