Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Carcasse fongiforme
  • Créature : fongus et zombie
  • Maquis — Ce sort coûte 1 de moins à lancer pour chaque carte de créature dans votre cimetière.
    Quand la Carcasse fongiforme arrive sur le champ de bataille, renvoyez sur le champ de bataille une carte de terrain ciblée depuis votre cimetière.
  • 6/6

Impression anglaise

  • Molderhulk
  • Creature — Fungus Zombie
  • <i>Undergrowth</i> — This spell costs 1 less to cast for each creature card in your graveyard.
    When Molderhulk enters the battlefield, return target land card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
  • 6/6

Oracle

  • Molderhulk
  • Creature - Fungus Zombie
  • Undergrowth — This spell costs {1} less to cast for each creature card in your graveyard.
    When Molderhulk enters the battlefield, return target land card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
  • 6/6

Règles

  • If an effect allows you to cast Molderhulk from your graveyard, its undergrowth ability doesn’t count itself. It’s already on the stack when you determine the total cost to cast it. [2018-10-05]
  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions (such as Molderhulk’s undergrowth ability). The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. [2018-10-05]
  • Creature cards with other types, such as artifact creature cards, count for undergrowth abilities. [2018-10-05]
  • Because tokens aren’t cards, they never count for undergrowth abilities. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,20 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,40 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus