Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Connivence
  • Rituel // Rituel
  • Acquérez le contrôle d'une créature ciblée avec une force inférieure ou égale à 2.

  • Concoction
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Impression anglaise

  • Connive
  • Sorcery // Sorcery
  • Gain control of target creature with power 2 or less.

  • Concoct
  • L'impression dans cette langue n'est pas encore disponible.

Oracle

  • Connive
  • Sorcery
  • Gain control of target creature with power 2 or less.
  • Concoct
  • Sorcery
  • Surveil 3, then return a creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

Règles

  • Connive’s effect lasts indefinitely. It doesn’t wear off during the cleanup step, and it doesn’t expire if the creature’s power becomes greater after Connive has resolved. [2018-10-05]
  • The creature card you return with Concoct may be one that you just surveilled into your graveyard. [2018-10-05]
  • No player may take actions between the time you surveil and the time you return a creature card to the battlefield. [2018-10-05]
  • When you surveil, you may put all the cards you look at back on top of your library, you may put all of those cards into your graveyard, or you may put some of those cards on top and the rest of them into your graveyard. [2018-10-05]
  • You perform the actions stated on a card in sequence. For some spells and abilities, you’ll surveil last. For others, you’ll surveil and then perform other actions. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : 2,00 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus