Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Ral, meneur des tempêtes
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Ral
  • +1 : Piochez une carte.
    -2 : Ral, meneur des tempêtes inflige 3 blessures réparties comme vous le désirez entre une, deux ou trois cibles.
    -7 : Piochez sept cartes. Ral, meneur des tempêtes inflige 7 blessures à chaque créature que vos adversaires contrôlent.
  • 4

Impression anglaise

  • Ral, Caller of Storms
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Ral
  • +1: Draw a card.
    −2: Ral, Caller of Storms deals 3 damage divided as you choose among one, two, or three targets.
    −7: Draw seven cards. Ral, Caller of Storms deals 7 damage to each creature your opponents control.
  • 4

Oracle

  • Ral, Caller of Storms
  • Legendary Planeswalker - Ral
  • +1: Draw a card.
    −2: Ral, Caller of Storms deals 3 damage divided as you choose among one, two, or three targets.
    −7: Draw seven cards. Ral, Caller of Storms deals 7 damage to each creature your opponents control.
  • 4

Règles

  • If some of the targets become illegal for Ral’s second ability, the original division of damage still applies, and the damage that would have been dealt to illegal targets isn’t dealt at all. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,00 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,00 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus