Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Filins tranchés
  • Rituel
  • En tant que coût supplémentaire pour lancer ce sort, sacrifiez une créature.
    Vous gagnez un nombre de points de vie égal à l'endurance de la créature sacrifiée. Détruisez une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle.
  • « J'ai vu le destin de Ravnica. Croyez-moi, je vous rends service. »

Impression anglaise

  • Severed Strands
  • Sorcery
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
    You gain life equal to the sacrificed creature's toughness. Destroy target creature an opponent controls.
  • "I've seen Ravnica's fate. Believe me, I'm doing you a favor."

Oracle

  • Severed Strands
  • Sorcery
  • As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice a creature.
    You gain life equal to the sacrificed creature's toughness. Destroy target creature an opponent controls.

Règles

  • You must sacrifice exactly one creature to cast this spell; you can’t cast it without sacrificing a creature, and you can’t sacrifice additional creatures. [2018-10-05]
  • The amount of life gained is equal to the sacrificed creature’s toughness as it last existed on the battlefield. [2018-10-05]
  • If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Severed Strands tries to resolve, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain life. [2018-10-05]
  • If the target creature is a legal target but can’t be destroyed, most likely because it has indestructible, you still gain life. [2018-10-05]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,20 € Cote stable

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus