Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Shamane d'immolation
  • Créature : viashino et shamane
  • À chaque fois qu'un adversaire active une capacité d'un artefact, d'une créature ou d'un terrain qui n'est pas une capacité de mana, le Shamane d'immolation inflige 1 blessure à ce joueur.
    3rr : Le Shamane d'immolation gagne +3/+3 et acquiert la menace jusqu'à la fin du tour.
  • « Bonjour, les petits. »
  • 1/3

Impression anglaise

  • Immolation Shaman
  • Creature — Viashino Shaman
  • Whenever an opponent activates an ability of an artifact, creature, or land that isn't a mana ability, Immolation Shaman deals 1 damage to that player.
    3rr: Immolation Shaman gets +3/+3 and gains menace until end of turn.
  • "Hello, kindling."
  • 1/3

Oracle

  • Immolation Shaman
  • Creature — Viashino Shaman
  • Whenever an opponent activates an ability of an artifact, creature, or land that isn't a mana ability, Immolation Shaman deals 1 damage to that player.
    {3}{R}{R}: Immolation Shaman gets +3/+3 and gains menace until end of turn.
  • 1/3

Règles

  • Activated abilities contain a colon. They’re generally written “[Cost]: [Effect].” Some keyword abilities are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder text (such as equip does). An activated mana ability is one that produces mana as it resolves, not one that costs mana to activate. [0000-00-00]
  • Immolation Shaman’s first ability doesn’t trigger when an opponent activates an ability of a card in hand (such as cycling) or a card in a graveyard (such as that of Bone Dragon), even if that causes a card to be put onto the battlefield. [0000-00-00]
  • Immolation Shaman’s first ability resolves before the ability that caused it to trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • Activating Immolation Shaman’s second ability after one creature has blocked it won’t cause Immolation Shaman to become unblocked. [0000-00-00]
  • Multiple instances of menace on the same creature are redundant. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus