Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Ghildmage du Cartel
  • Créature : ondin et sorcier
  • 1g, t : Ce tour-ci, chaque créature que vous contrôlez arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 supplémentaire sur elle.
    1u, t : Déplacez un marqueur +1/+1 d'une créature ciblée que vous contrôlez à une autre créature ciblée que vous contrôlez.
  • 2/2

Impression anglaise

  • Combine Guildmage
  • Creature — Merfolk Wizard
  • 1g, t: This turn, each creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
    1u, t: Move a +1/+1 counter from target creature you control onto another target creature you control.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Combine Guildmage
  • Creature — Merfolk Wizard
  • {1}{G}, {T}: This turn, each creature you control enters the battlefield with an additional +1/+1 counter on it.
    {1}{U}, {T}: Move a +1/+1 counter from target creature you control onto another target creature you control.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • If a creature would normally enter the battlefield with no +1/+1 counters on it, Combine Guildmage’s first ability causes it to enter the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it. [0000-00-00]
  • If the first target creature for Combine Guildmage’s second ability has no +1/+1 counters on it as the ability resolves, nothing happens. The second target creature doesn’t get a +1/+1 counter. [0000-00-00]
  • If either target creature is an illegal target by the time Combine Guildmage’s second ability tries to resolve, nothing happens. No creature loses or gets a +1/+1 counter. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus