Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Perspicacité du sphinx
  • Éphémère
  • Piochez deux cartes.
    Addenda — Si vous avez lancé ce sort pendant votre phase principale, vous gagnez 2 points de vie.
  • « Ne me croyez pas aveugle de votre véritable mission... ou de votre véritable maître, grand arbitre. »

Impression anglaise

  • Sphinx's Insight
  • Instant
  • Draw two cards.
    Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, you gain 2 life.
  • "Do not think me blind to your true mission . . . or your true master, Grand Arbiter."

Oracle

  • Sphinx's Insight
  • Instant
  • Draw two cards.
    Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, you gain 2 life.

Règles

  • Addendum abilities of instant spells apply while the spell is resolving, not immediately after casting it. If the spell is countered, you don’t get the addendum bonus. For example, if you cast Sphinx’s Insight during your main phase, you gain 2 life during its resolution, after you draw two cards. [0000-00-00]
  • If a spell with an addendum ability is copied, the copy won’t give you the addendum bonus. This is because the copy wasn’t cast at all. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus