Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Automate de Dovin
  • Créature-artefact : homoncule
  • Tant que vous contrôlez un planeswalker Dovin, l'Automate de Dovin gagne +2/+2 et a la vigilance. (Attaquer avec cette créature ne la fait pas s'engager.)
  • Conçu pour le combat, il n'en reste pas moins sophistiqué.
  • 3/3

Impression anglaise

  • Dovin's Automaton
  • Artifact Creature — Homunculus
  • As long as you control a Dovin planeswalker, Dovin's Automaton gets +2/+2 and has vigilance. (Attacking doesn't cause it to tap.)
  • It was made for battle, but that doesn't mean it's unsophisticated.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Dovin's Automaton
  • Artifact Creature — Homunculus
  • As long as you control a Dovin planeswalker, Dovin's Automaton gets +2/+2 and has vigilance.
  • 3/3

Règles

  • Because damage remains marked on a creature until it’s removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Dovin’s Automaton may become lethal if Dovin leaves the battlefield during that turn. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus