Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Étreinte de la Citerraine
  • Éphémère
  • L'adversaire ciblé sacrifie une créature. Si vous contrôlez une créature avec une force supérieure ou égale à 4, vous gagnez 4 points de vie.
  • La Citerraine est toujours affamée.

Impression anglaise

  • Undercity's Embrace
  • Instant
  • Target opponent sacrifices a creature. If you control a creature with power 4 or greater, you gain 4 life.
  • The undercity is always hungry.

Oracle

  • Undercity's Embrace
  • Instant
  • Target opponent sacrifices a creature. If you control a creature with power 4 or greater, you gain 4 life.

Règles

  • You can still gain 4 life even if the target opponent can’t sacrifice a creature. [0000-00-00]
  • Whether you control a creature with power 4 or greater is checked only after your opponent has sacrificed a creature. If a creature you own with power 4 or greater was exiled until the sacrificed creature left the battlefield, that creature will return to the battlefield before the check, so it will count. However, any abilities that trigger on the sacrificed creature’s death won’t have resolved yet when you check what creatures you control. [0000-00-00]
  • You gain only 4 life, even if you control more than one creature with power 4 or greater. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus