Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Vampire vindicative
  • Créature : vampire
  • À chaque fois qu'une autre créature que vous contrôlez meurt, la Vampire vindicative inflige 1 blessure à chaque adversaire et vous gagnez 1 point de vie.
  • En théorie, le Pacte des Guildes empêche les conflits de guilde de dégénérer. Les querelles personnelles, en revanche, ne sont pas couvertes.
  • 2/3

Impression anglaise

  • Vindictive Vampire
  • Creature — Vampire
  • Whenever another creature you control dies, Vindictive Vampire deals 1 damage to each opponent and you gain 1 life.
  • In theory, the Guildpact keeps guild feuds from spiraling out of control. Personal feuds, however, are not covered.
  • 2/3

Oracle

  • Vindictive Vampire
  • Creature — Vampire
  • Whenever another creature you control dies, Vindictive Vampire deals 1 damage to each opponent and you gain 1 life.
  • 2/3

Règles

  • If Vindictive Vampire dies at the same time as one or more other creatures you control, Vindictive Vampire’s ability triggers for each of those other creatures. [0000-00-00]
  • If your life total is brought to 0 or less at the same time that creatures you control are dealt lethal damage, you lose the game before Vindictive Vampire’s triggered ability goes on the stack. [0000-00-00]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vindictive Vampire’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 2 life and you gain 1 life. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus