Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Cavalcade de la Calamité
  • Enchantement
  • À chaque fois qu'une créature de force inférieure ou égale à 1 que vous contrôlez attaque, la Cavalcade de la Calamité inflige 1 blessure au joueur ou au planeswalker que cette créature attaque.
  • Laissez les Dimir se préoccuper des témoins. Pour les Rakdos, les cris sont synonymes d'applaudissements.

Impression anglaise

  • Cavalcade of Calamity
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a creature you control with power 1 or less attacks, Cavalcade of Calamity deals 1 damage to the player or planeswalker that creature is attacking.
  • Let the Dimir worry about witnesses. For the Rakdos, screams count as applause.

Oracle

  • Cavalcade of Calamity
  • Enchantment
  • Whenever a creature you control with power 1 or less attacks, Cavalcade of Calamity deals 1 damage to the player or planeswalker that creature is attacking.

Règles

  • A creature with power 0 or less can attack, as long as no rule or effect prohibits it from doing so. Many creatures with 0 power have defender, but not all do. [0000-00-00]
  • The power of the attacking creature is checked only when the ability triggers. Once it triggers, Cavalcade of Calamity will deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker even if the creature’s power changes or the creature leaves the battlefield before the ability resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • If multiple creatures you control with power 1 or less attack, Cavalcade of Calamity’s ability will trigger for each of those creatures. Each ability will cause Cavalcade of Calamity to deal 1 damage to the appropriate player or planeswalker. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus