Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Électromancien cyclope
  • Créature : cyclope et sorcier
  • Quand l'Électromancien cyclope arrive sur le champ de bataille, il inflige X blessures à une créature ciblée qu'un adversaire contrôle, X étant le nombre de cartes d'éphémère et de rituel dans votre cimetière.
  • Tous les cyclones ont un œil.
  • 4/2

Impression anglaise

  • Cyclops Electromancer
  • Creature — Cyclops Wizard
  • When Cyclops Electromancer enters the battlefield, it deals X damage to target creature an opponent controls, where X is the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.
  • Every storm has an eye.
  • 4/2

Oracle

  • Cyclops Electromancer
  • Creature — Cyclops Wizard
  • When Cyclops Electromancer enters the battlefield, it deals X damage to target creature an opponent controls, where X is the number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard.
  • 4/2

Règles

  • The number of instant and sorcery cards in your graveyard is counted only as Cyclops Electromancer’s ability resolves. [0000-00-00]
  • A split card that’s both an instant and a sorcery is counted only once for Cyclops Electromancer’s ability. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus