Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Ogre des tourelles
  • Créature : ogre et guerrier
  • Portée
    Quand l'Ogre des tourelles arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez une autre créature de force supérieure ou égale à 4, l'Ogre des tourelles inflige 2 blessures à chaque adversaire.
  • Choix de carrière fréquents chez les Gruul : berserker, shamane, catapulte.
  • 4/3

Impression anglaise

  • Turret Ogre
  • Creature — Ogre Warrior
  • Reach
    When Turret Ogre enters the battlefield, if you control another creature with power 4 or greater, Turret Ogre deals 2 damage to each opponent.
  • Common Gruul career aspirations: berserker, shaman, catapult.
  • 4/3

Oracle

  • Turret Ogre
  • Creature — Ogre Warrior
  • Reach
    When Turret Ogre enters the battlefield, if you control another creature with power 4 or greater, Turret Ogre deals 2 damage to each opponent.
  • 4/3

Règles

  • If you don’t control another creature with power 4 or greater immediately after Turret Ogre enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger, even if you can raise a creature’s power right away. If you control no other creature with power 4 or greater as the ability resolves, nothing happens. These don’t have to be the same creature, though. [0000-00-00]
  • Turret Ogre’s ability doesn’t deal more than 2 damage if you control more than one other creature with power 4 or greater. [0000-00-00]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, Turret Ogre’s ability causes the opposing team to lose 4 life. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus