Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Kiora, mandeuse de béhémoth
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Kiora
  • À chaque fois qu'une créature avec une force supérieure ou égale à 4 arrive sur le champ de bataille sous votre contrôle, piochez une carte.
    -1 : Dégagez le permanent ciblé.
  • 7

Impression anglaise

  • Kiora, Behemoth Beckoner
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Kiora
  • Whenever a creature with power 4 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.
    −1: Untap target permanent.
  • 7

Oracle

  • Kiora, Behemoth Beckoner
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Kiora
  • Whenever a creature with power 4 or greater enters the battlefield under your control, draw a card.
    −1: Untap target permanent.
  • 7

Règles

  • The entering creature must have power 4 or greater as it enters the battlefield, or Kiora’s first ability won’t trigger. Static abilities that raise or lower a creature’s power are taken into account, as well as any +1/+1 counters the creature enters with. However, you can’t have a creature with power 3 or less enter the battlefield, raise its power with a spell, an activated ability, or a triggered ability, and have Kiora’s ability trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • If the entering creature’s power changes to 3 or less after it has entered the battlefield, you’ll still draw a card. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus