Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Sphinge de sauvetage
  • Créature : sphinx
  • Vol
    Au moment où la Sphinge de sauvetage arrive sur le champ de bataille, vous pouvez renvoyer un permanent non-terrain que vous contrôlez dans la main de son propriétaire. Si vous faites ainsi, la Sphinge de sauvetage arrive sur le champ de bataille avec un marqueur +1/+1 sur elle.
  • « Maintenant, cher petit combattant, montre-moi que tu as mérité cette seconde chance. »
  • 3/2

Impression anglaise

  • Rescuer Sphinx
  • Creature — Sphinx
  • Flying
    As Rescuer Sphinx enters the battlefield, you may return a nonland permanent you control to its owner's hand. If you do, Rescuer Sphinx enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • "Now, little fighter, show me you deserved this second chance."
  • 3/2

Oracle

  • Rescuer Sphinx
  • Creature — Sphinx
  • Flying
    As Rescuer Sphinx enters the battlefield, you may return a nonland permanent you control to its owner's hand. If you do, Rescuer Sphinx enters the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter on it.
  • 3/2

Règles

  • You choose whether to return a nonland permanent and which one to return for Rescuer Sphinx’s ability while it’s entering the battlefield. No player may take actions between the time you choose which permanent to return and the time Rescuer Sphinx is on the battlefield with a +1/+1 counter. [0000-00-00]
  • If the returned permanent had an ability that would otherwise have triggered when Rescuer Sphinx enters the battlefield (such as that of Kronch Wrangler), that ability won’t trigger. [0000-00-00]
  • If Rescuer Sphinx somehow enters the battlefield at the same time as another permanent, you can’t return that permanent. You may choose only permanents that are already on the battlefield. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus