Impressions

Mythifieur nomade - Jugement
Commentaires
  • Toutes les impressions
  • Mythifieur nomade - 10ième Edition (Rare) Mythifieur nomade - Jugement (Rare)

Informations

  • Extension : Jugement - 15/143 (Rare) Jugement (Rare)
  • Artiste : Eric Peterson

Impression française

Impression anglaise

  • Nomad Mythmaker
  • Creature — Cleric
  • w, t: Put target enchant creature card from a graveyard into play enchanting a creature you control. (You control that enchantment.)
  • Nomads weave tales thicker than tapestries.
  • 2/2

Oracle

  • Nomad Mythmaker
  • Creature - Human Nomad Cleric
  • {W}, {T}: Put target Aura card from a graveyard onto the battlefield under your control attached to a creature you control.
  • 2/2

Règles

  • You don't choose which creature the Aura will enter the battlefield attached to until the ability resolves. You must choose a creature the Aura can legally enchant. (For example, you can't choose a creature with protection from black if the targeted Aura card is black.) If you don't control any creatures that the Aura can enchant, it remains in the graveyard. [2004-10-04]
  • Nomad Mythmaker's ability can target an Aura card in any graveyard, not just yours. [2007-07-15]

Cote

  • NM/MT : -0,10 € Cote en diminution
  • Premium : -1,00 € Cote en augmentation

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus