Printings

Blason - Exode
Comments
  • All printings
  • Coat of Arms - Premium Deck Series: Slivers (card.rarity.R) Blason - Magic 2010 (card.rarity.R) Blason - 10ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Blason - 9ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Blason - 8ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Blason - 7ième Edition (card.rarity.R) Blason - Exode (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : Exode - 131/143 (card.rarity.R) Exode (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Scott M. Fischer

French printing

  • Blason
  • Printing for this langage is not yet available.

English printing

  • Coat of Arms
  • Artifact
  • Each creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature in play of the same creature type. (For example, if there are three Goblins in play, each of them gets +2/+2.)
  • "Hup, two, three, four,
    Dunno how to count no more."
    —Mogg march

Oracle

  • Coat of Arms
  • Artifact
  • Each creature gets +1/+1 for each other creature on the battlefield that shares at least one creature type with it. (For example, if two Goblin Warriors and a Goblin Shaman are on the battlefield, each gets +2/+2.)

Rulings

  • If a creature has more than one creature type, and one of those types matches the creature you are calculating for, then count that creature. Only one type needs to match in order to get counted. [2004-10-04]
  • If you have a creature with more than one creature type, count all creatures which have either creature type. [2004-10-04]
  • Sharing multiple creature types doesn't give an additional bonus. Coat of Arms counts creatures, not creature types. [2009-10-01]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 1,00 € Quotation stable

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus