Printings

Lord of the Pit - Tenth Edition
Comments
  • All printings
  • Lord of the Pit - Iconic Masters (card.rarity.R) Lord of the Pit - Duel Decks: Divine vs. Demonic (card.rarity.M) Lord of the Pit - Tenth Edition (card.rarity.R) Lord of the Pit - Fifth Edition (card.rarity.R) Lord of the Pit - Fourth Edition (card.rarity.R) Lord of the Pit - Revised Edition (card.rarity.R) Lord of the Pit - Unlimited Edition (card.rarity.R) Lord of the Pit - Limited Edition Beta (card.rarity.R) Lord of the Pit - Limited Edition Alpha (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : Tenth Edition - 154/383 (card.rarity.R) Tenth Edition (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Michael Sutfin

English printing

  • Lord of the Pit
  • Creature — Demon
  • Flying, trample (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach. If this creature would deal enough combat damage to its blockers to destroy them, you may have it deal the rest of its damage to defending player.)
    At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature other than Lord of the Pit. If you can't, Lord of the Pit deals 7 damage to you.
  • 7/7

French printing

  • Seigneur de l'Abîme
  • Créature : démon
  • Vol, piétinement (Cette créature ne peut être bloquée que par des créatures avec le vol ou la portée. Si cette créature inflige suffisamment de blessures de combat à ses bloqueurs pour les détruire, vous pouvez faire qu'elle inflige le reste de ses blessures au joueur défenseur.)
    Au début de votre entretien, sacrifiez une créature autre que le Lige de la fosse. Si vous ne le pouvez pas, le Lige de la fosse vous inflige 7 blessures.
  • 7/7

Oracle

  • Lord of the Pit
  • Creature - Demon
  • Flying, trample
    At the beginning of your upkeep, sacrifice a creature other than Lord of the Pit. If you can't, Lord of the Pit deals 7 damage to you.
  • 7/7

Rulings

  • You can select creatures with Protection from Black to be sacrificed. [2004-10-04]
  • If you have a creature, you must sacrifice it. The 7 damage can only be taken if no creature can be sacrificed. [2004-10-04]
  • If you have two Lords of the Pit, you can sacrifice them to each other. [2004-10-04]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : 0,10 € Quotation stable
  • Foil : -0,50 € Quotation decrease

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus