Impressions

Pithing Needle - Tenth Edition

  • Toutes les impressions
  • Pithing Needle - Double Masters 2022 (Rare) Pithing Needle - Double Masters 2022 (Rare) Pithing Needle - Double Masters 2022 (Rare) Pithing Needle - Innistrad: Midnight Hunt (Rare) Pithing Needle - Innistrad: Midnight Hunt (Rare) Pithing Needle - Kaladesh Inventions (Spécial) Pithing Needle - Return to Ravnica (Rare) Pithing Needle - Magic 2010 (Rare) Pithing Needle - Tenth Edition (Rare) Pithing Needle - Saviors of Kamigawa (Rare)

Informations

  • Extension : Tenth Edition - 338/383 (Rare) Tenth Edition (Rare)
  • Artiste : Pete Venters

Impression anglaise

  • Pithing Needle
  • Artifact
  • As Pithing Needle comes into play, name a card.
    Activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can't be played unless they're mana abilities.

Impression française

  • Aiguille à sectionner
  • Artefact
  • Au moment où l'Aiguille à sectionner arrive en jeu, nommez une carte.
    Les capacités activées des sources du nom choisi ne peuvent pas être jouées à moins qu'elles ne soient des capacités de mana.

Oracle

  • Pithing Needle
  • Artifact
  • As Pithing Needle enters the battlefield, name a card.
    Activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can't be activated unless they're mana abilities.

Règles

  • Pithing Needle affects cards regardless of what zone they're in. This includes cards in hand, cards in the graveyard, and exiled cards. For example, a player can't cycle Eternal Dragon or return an Eternal Dragon from his or her graveyard to hand if Pithing Needle naming Eternal Dragon is on the battlefield. [2005-06-01]
  • You can name any card, even if that card doesn't normally have an activated ability. You can't name a token unless that token has the same name as a card. [2005-06-01]
  • If you name a card that has both a mana ability and another activated ability, the mana ability can be activated but the other ability can't be activated. [2005-06-01]
  • Triggered abilities and static abilities of the named card work normally. [2009-10-01]
  • Once Pithing Needle has left the battlefield, activated abilities of sources with the chosen name can be activated again. [2009-10-01]

Cote

  • NM/MT : 0,50 € Cote stable
  • Premium : 0,40 € Cote en diminution

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.