Vol (Cette créature ne peut être bloquée que par des créatures avec le vol ou la portée.) Vous ne pouvez pas perdre la partie et vos adversaires ne peuvent pas la gagner.
Le secret de l'immortalité réside dans son cœur.
Artifact Creature - Angel
Flying You can't lose the game and your opponents can't win the game.
Effects that say the game is a draw, such as the _Legends_(TM) card Divine Intervention, are not affected by Platinum Angel. They'll still work. [2004-12-01]
You can concede a game while Platinum Angel on the battlefield. A concession causes you to leave the game, which then causes you to lose the game (Once you concede, you no longer control a Platinum Angel, so its ability can't prevent you from losing the game). [2004-12-01]
No game effect can cause you to lose the game or cause any opponent to win the game while you control Platinum Angel. It doesn't matter whether you have 0 or less life, you're forced to draw a card while your library is empty, you have ten or more poison counters, you're dealt combat damage by Phage the Untouchable, your opponent has Mortal Combat with twenty or more creature cards in his or her graveyard, or so on. You keep playing. [2009-10-01]
Other circumstances can still cause you to lose the game, however. You will lose a game if you concede, if you're penalized with a Game Loss or a Match Loss during a sanctioned tournament due to a DCI rules infraction, or if your _Magic Online_(R) game clock runs out of time. [2009-10-01]
If you control Platinum Angel in a Two-Headed Giant game, your team can't lose the game and the opposing team can't win the game. [2009-10-01]
Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.
Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.