Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2019 - 286/314 (Rare mythique) Core Set 2019 (Rare mythique)
  • Artiste : Zack Stella

Impression anglaise

  • Tezzeret, Cruel Machinist
  • Legendary Planeswalker — Tezzeret
  • +1: Draw a card.
    0: Until your next turn, target artifact you control becomes a 5/5 creature in addition to its other types.
    −7: Put any number of cards from your hand onto the battlefield face down. They're 5/5 artifact creatures.
  • 4

Impression française

  • Tezzeret, machiniste cruel
  • Planeswalker légendaire : Tezzeret
  • +1 : Piochez une carte.
    0 : Jusqu'à votre prochain tour, un artefact ciblé que vous contrôlez devient une créature 5/5 en plus de ses autres types.
    -7 : Mettez sur le champ de bataille, face cachée, n'importe quel nombre de cartes de votre main. Ce sont des créatures-artefacts
    5/5.
  • 4

Oracle

  • Tezzeret, Cruel Machinist
  • Legendary Planeswalker - Tezzeret
  • +1: Draw a card.
    0: Until your next turn, target artifact you control becomes a 5/5 creature in addition to its other types.
    −7: Put any number of cards from your hand onto the battlefield face down. They're 5/5 artifact creatures.
  • 4

Règles

  • Tezzeret’s second ability doesn’t remove any abilities the target artifact has. [2018-07-13]
  • The artifact stops being a creature immediately before your turn begins. It will be a noncreature artifact during your untap step. [2018-07-13]
  • The artifact retains any types, subtypes, or supertypes it has. Notably, if an Equipment becomes an artifact creature, it can’t be attached to another creature. If it was attached to a creature, it becomes unattached. [2018-07-13]
  • If the artifact was already a creature, its base power and toughness will each become 5. This overwrites any previous effects that set the creature’s base power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after Tezzeret’s ability resolves will overwrite this effect. [2018-07-13]
  • Effects that modify a creature’s power and/or toughness, such as the ones created by Titanic Growth or a +/1+1 counter, will apply to the creature no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for any counters that change its power and/or toughness and effects that switch power and toughness. [2018-07-13]
  • The resulting artifact creature will be able to attack on your turn if it’s been under your control continuously since the turn began. That is, it doesn’t matter how long it’s been a creature, just how long it’s been on the battlefield. [2018-07-13]
  • Cards put onto the battlefield using Tezzeret’s third ability enter the battlefield as 5/5 artifact creatures. They don’t enter the battlefield with their own characteristics and then become 5/5. [2018-07-13]
  • If a double-faced card (such as Nicol Bolas, the Ravager) is put onto the battlefield face down, you don’t reveal it as you do so. The characteristics of its back face don’t apply. [2018-07-13]
  • You may look at face-down permanents you control at any time. [2018-07-13]
  • If a face-down permanent you control leaves the battlefield, you must reveal it to all players. [2018-07-13]
  • If a creature enters the battlefield as a copy of a face-down creature or if a token is created that’s a copy of one, that copy has the same characteristics as the face-down creature (in this case, a 5/5 artifact creature with no other characteristics), even though the copy is face up. [2018-07-13]
  • The Core Set 2019 set includes no way to turn these cards face up. If an effect from cards outside of this set does turn one face up, the effect causing it to be a 5/5 artifact creature ends. If such an effect tries to turn an instant or sorcery card face up, reveal that card and it stays face down. In that case, it remains a 5/5 artifact creature. [2018-07-13]
  • If an effect tries to return a face-down creature to the battlefield after it leaves (such as Oath of Teferi from the Dominaria set or Abnormal Endurance from this set), that effect returns the card face up. If it tries to put an instant or sorcery card onto the battlefield this way, that card remains in its current zone instead. [2018-07-13]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus