Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 229/397 (card.rarity.U) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.U)
  • Artist : Daniel Ljunggren

English printing

  • Chrome Replicator
  • Artifact Creature — Construct
  • When Chrome Replicator enters the battlefield, if you control two or more nonland, nontoken permanents with the same name as one another, create a 4/4 colorless Construct artifact creature token.
  • Who would you trust to watch your back more than yourself?
  • 4/4

French printing

  • Réplicateur de chrome
  • Créature-artefact : construction
  • Quand le Réplicateur de chrome arrive sur le champ de bataille, si vous contrôlez au moins deux permanents non-jeton non-terrain ayant le même nom, créez un jeton de créature-artefact 4/4 incolore Construction.
  • À qui d'autre que vous-même feriez-vous confiance pour vous protéger ?
  • 4/4

Oracle

  • Chrome Replicator
  • Artifact Creature — Construct
  • When Chrome Replicator enters the battlefield, if you control two or more nonland, nontoken permanents with the same name as one another, create a 4/4 colorless Construct artifact creature token.
  • 4/4

Rulings

  • If you don’t control two nonland, nontoken permanents with the same name immediately after Chrome Replicator enters the battlefield, its ability doesn’t trigger. If you don’t control two as the ability resolves, you don’t create a token. They don’t have to be the same pair, however. [0000-00-00]
  • Chrome Replicator’s ability creates just one Construct, no matter how many namesake pairs of permanents you control. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus