Printings

Radha, Heart of Keld - Core Set 2021
Comments
  • All printings
  • Radha, Heart of Keld - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R) Radha, Heart of Keld - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 380/397 (card.rarity.R) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Chris Rahn

English printing

  • Radha, Heart of Keld
  • Legendary Creature — Elf Warrior
  • As long as it's your turn, Radha, Heart of Keld has first strike.
    You may look at the top card of your library any time, and you may play lands from the top of your library.
    4rg: Radha gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.
  • 3/3

French printing

  • Radha, cœur de Keld
  • Créature légendaire : elfe et guerrier
  • Tant que c'est votre tour, Radha, cœur de Keld a l'initiative.
    Vous pouvez regarder la carte du dessus de votre bibliothèque à tout moment, et vous pouvez jouer des terrains depuis le dessus de votre bibliothèque.
    4rg : Radha gagne +X/+X jusqu'à la fin du tour, X étant le nombre de terrains que vous contrôlez.
  • 3/3

Oracle

  • Radha, Heart of Keld
  • Legendary Creature — Elf Warrior
  • As long as it's your turn, Radha, Heart of Keld has first strike.
    You may look at the top card of your library any time, and you may play lands from the top of your library.
    {4}{R}{G}: Radha gets +X/+X until end of turn, where X is the number of lands you control.
  • 3/3

Rulings

  • Radha doesn’t allow you to play additional lands. [0000-00-00]
  • Radha lets you look at the top card of your library whenever you want (with one restriction; see below), even if you don’t have priority. This action doesn’t use the stack. Knowing what that card is becomes part of the information you have access to, just like you can look at the cards in your hand. [0000-00-00]
  • If the top card of your library changes while you’re casting a spell, playing a land, or activating an ability, you can’t look at the new top card until you finish doing so. This means that if you play a land from the top of your library and it has a replacement effect that requires you to make a decision (such as that of Temple Garden), you must make that decision without knowing the next card of your library. [0000-00-00]
  • The value of X is determined only as Radha’s last ability resolves. Once that happens, the value of X won’t change later in the turn even if the number of lands you control changes. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus