Printings

Sanctum of All - Core Set 2021
Comments
  • All printings
  • Sanctum of All - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R) Sanctum of All - Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R)

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2021 - 381/397 (card.rarity.R) Core Set 2021 (card.rarity.R)
  • Artist : Johannes Voss

English printing

  • Sanctum of All
  • Legendary Enchantment — Shrine
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, you may search your library and/or graveyard for a Shrine card and put it onto the battlefield. If you search your library this way, shuffle it.
    If an ability of another Shrine you control triggers while you control six or more Shrines, that ability triggers an additional time.

French printing

  • Sanctuaire du Grand Tout
  • Enchantement légendaire : reliquaire
  • Au début de votre entretien, vous pouvez chercher dans votre bibliothèque et/ou votre cimetière une carte de reliquaire et la mettre sur le champ de bataille. Si vous cherchez dans votre bibliothèque de cette manière, mélangez-la.
    Si une capacité d'un autre reliquaire que vous contrôlez se déclenche pendant que vous contrôlez au moins six reliquaires, cette capacité se déclenche une fois de plus.

Oracle

  • Sanctum of All
  • Legendary Enchantment — Shrine
  • At the beginning of your upkeep, you may search your library and/or graveyard for a Shrine card and put it onto the battlefield. If you search your library this way, shuffle it.
    If an ability of another Shrine you control triggers while you control six or more Shrines, that ability triggers an additional time.

Rulings

  • If the Shrine you put onto the battlefield with Sanctum of All’s first ability during your upkeep has an ability that triggers at the beginning of your upkeep, it won’t trigger during that upkeep. [0000-00-00]
  • Triggered abilities use the word “when,” “whenever,” or “at.” They’re often written as “[Trigger condition], [effect].” Replacement effects, using “instead” or “as,” aren’t affected. Activated abilities (written as “Cost: Effect”) of Shrines you control are also not affected. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus