Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2020 - 236/344 (card.rarity.U) Core Set 2020 (card.rarity.U)
  • Artist : Zezhou Chen

French printing

  • Baguette vindicative
  • Artefact
  • 3, t : La Baguette vindicative inflige 1 blessure à n'importe quelle cible.
    Quand la Baguette vindicative est mise dans un cimetière depuis le champ de bataille, elle inflige 5 blessures à n'importe quelle cible.
  • « La dernière explosion est la plus grosse. »
    —Sargis Haz, artificier

English printing

  • Retributive Wand
  • Artifact
  • 3, t: Retributive Wand deals 1 damage to any target.
    When Retributive Wand is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, it deals 5 damage to any target.
  • "The last blast is the biggest."
    —Sargis Haz, artificer

Oracle

  • Retributive Wand
  • Artifact
  • {3}, {T}: Retributive Wand deals 1 damage to any target.
    When Retributive Wand is put into a graveyard from the battlefield, it deals 5 damage to any target.

Rulings

  • Retributive Wand’s last ability doesn’t allow you to sacrifice it whenever you wish. You’ll need to use another spell or ability to break it. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus