Impressions

Informations

  • Extension : Core Set 2020 - 237/344 (Peu commune) Core Set 2020 (Peu commune)
  • Artiste : James Paick

Impression française

  • Récupérateur des ruines
  • Créature-artefact : construction
  • Sacrifiez le Récupérateur des ruines : Choisissez une carte de permanent ciblée de votre cimetière qui y a été mise, ce tour-ci, depuis le champ de bataille. Renvoyez-la dans votre main.
  • « Le prochain modèle devrait pouvoir gérer un sauvetage sans s'autodétruire. »
    —Sargis Haz, artificier
  • 2/1

Impression anglaise

  • Salvager of Ruin
  • Artifact Creature — Construct
  • Sacrifice Salvager of Ruin: Choose target permanent card in your graveyard that was put there from the battlefield this turn. Return it to your hand.
  • "The next model should be able to achieve a rescue without self-destruction."
    —Sargis Haz, artificer
  • 2/1

Oracle

  • Salvager of Ruin
  • Artifact Creature — Construct
  • Sacrifice Salvager of Ruin: Choose target permanent card in your graveyard that was put there from the battlefield this turn. Return it to your hand.
  • 2/1

Règles

  • Because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice Salvager of Ruin”) are paid, Salvager of Ruin’s ability can’t target itself. [0000-00-00]
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. [0000-00-00]
  • Salvager of Ruin’s ability can target a permanent card in your graveyard that was put there from the battlefield before Salvager of Ruin entered the battlefield during the same turn. [0000-00-00]
  • Permanent spells that were countered earlier in the turn never entered the battlefield, so they are not legal targets for Salvager of Ruin’s ability. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus