Printings

Informations

  • Expansion : Core Set 2020 - 237/344 (card.rarity.U) Core Set 2020 (card.rarity.U)
  • Artist : James Paick

English printing

  • Salvager of Ruin
  • Artifact Creature — Construct
  • Sacrifice Salvager of Ruin: Choose target permanent card in your graveyard that was put there from the battlefield this turn. Return it to your hand.
  • "The next model should be able to achieve a rescue without self-destruction."
    —Sargis Haz, artificer
  • 2/1

French printing

  • Récupérateur des ruines
  • Créature-artefact : construction
  • Sacrifiez le Récupérateur des ruines : Choisissez une carte de permanent ciblée de votre cimetière qui y a été mise, ce tour-ci, depuis le champ de bataille. Renvoyez-la dans votre main.
  • « Le prochain modèle devrait pouvoir gérer un sauvetage sans s'autodétruire. »
    —Sargis Haz, artificier
  • 2/1

Oracle

  • Salvager of Ruin
  • Artifact Creature — Construct
  • Sacrifice Salvager of Ruin: Choose target permanent card in your graveyard that was put there from the battlefield this turn. Return it to your hand.
  • 2/1

Rulings

  • Because targets are chosen for activated abilities before costs (such as “Sacrifice Salvager of Ruin”) are paid, Salvager of Ruin’s ability can’t target itself. [0000-00-00]
  • A permanent card is an artifact, creature, enchantment, land, or planeswalker card. [0000-00-00]
  • Salvager of Ruin’s ability can target a permanent card in your graveyard that was put there from the battlefield before Salvager of Ruin entered the battlefield during the same turn. [0000-00-00]
  • Permanent spells that were countered earlier in the turn never entered the battlefield, so they are not legal targets for Salvager of Ruin’s ability. [0000-00-00]

Quotation

  • NM/MT : not available
  • Foil : not available

Albums

This space is reserved to members registered on MTG Addict.

It allows a free managment with no restriction of yours cards collections. To open quickly an MTG Addict account click here. If you already have an account click here.

Networks

Comments

comments powered by Disqus