Impressions

Informations

Impression française

  • Statue du Dieu-Pharaon
  • Artefact légendaire
  • Les sorts que vos adversaires lancent coûtent 2 de plus à lancer.
    Au début de votre étape de fin, chaque adversaire perd 1 point de vie.
  • Le sourire narquois et rageant d'un dictateur, une insulte à tout ce que représentait Ravnica.

Impression anglaise

  • God-Pharaoh's Statue
  • Legendary Artifact
  • Spells your opponents cast cost 2 more to cast.
    At the beginning of your end step, each opponent loses 1 life.
  • A dictator's infuriating smirk, an affront to everything Ravnica stood for.

Oracle

  • God-Pharaoh's Statue
  • Legendary Artifact
  • Spells your opponents cast cost {2} more to cast.
    At the beginning of your end step, each opponent loses 1 life.

Règles

  • To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost you’re paying, add any cost increases (such as that of God-Pharaoh’s Statue’s first ability), then apply any cost reductions. The converted mana cost of the spell remains unchanged, no matter what the total cost to cast it was. [0000-00-00]
  • In a Two-Headed Giant game, the last ability of God-Pharaoh’s Statue causes the opposing team to lose 2 life. [0000-00-00]

Cote

  • NM/MT : non disponible
  • Premium : non disponible

Classeurs

Cet espace est réservé aux membres enregistrés sur MTG Addict.

Il permet de gérer gratuitement et sans restriction vos collections de cartes. Pour ouvrir rapidement un compte MTG Addict cliquez ici. Si vous avez déjà un compte cliquez ici.

Réseaux

Commentaires

comments powered by Disqus